A 365 Day Project

Day 351/365: Rusty Advertising

I can’t tell you how many times I have driven past this sign and thought to myself “I have to shoot that one day!” Well today I stopped to smell the roses, so to speak, and stopped driving to capture a few things. I love this sign for one of the hay farms at Morpeth. A bit of old machinery, rust & creativity and voila! The perfect sign!

Rusty Advertising: Nikon D7000; f5.6; 1/60; ISO 100

 

Rusty Details: Nikon D7000; f5.6; 1/200; ISO 100

 

Leave a Reply

