A 365 Day Project

Day 350/365: Christmas Bokeh

I read a blog post on taking Christmas bokeh shots yesterday morning, so last night before I went to work I had to get the camera out & give it a try! I am really pleased with my first attempts, and can’t wait to try some different style bokeh shots when we go out to look at lights this weekend. I couldn’t even pick just one photo, so you’ve got three. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas….

Santa Claus is coming to Town: Nikon D7000; f1.8; 1/40; ISO 1000

 

Resting Reindeer: Nikon D7000; f2.5; 1/6; ISO 1000

 

Santa's Sleigh: Nikon D7000; f2.5; 0.6s; ISO 100

2 responses

  1. Very nice!!

    December 16, 2011 at 9:50 pm

Leave a Reply

