A 365 Day Project

Day 300/365: Bamboo Canes

I have to admit, on my 300th post, sometimes it’s a struggle choosing a photo to put up. I went and shot a few images outside tonight and none of them cut the mustard, so I was back to looking through images til one caught my eye. This one did, again, very textural and angular, which throughout this project I have found myself drawn to. I really enjoy shooting stuff like this because you can make an everyday thing look different, or even spectacular!!

BambooCanes: Nikon D7000; f4.5; 1/25; ISO 800

 

Leave a Reply

