A 365 Day Project

Day 203/365: Sunrise

I have to apologise if I am boring anyone with all these photos of Lake Macquarie. But the fact is, I had such a wonderful time with my camera there, and have so many shots that I love! It’s the first time I’ve actually got up early for the sole purpose of a shoot, and also the first time I’ve played with long exposures. So here are the birds on the jetty at sunrise, the golden hour! I hope you like it as much as I do.

 

Birds on the Jetty: Nikon D7000; f11; 1/500; ISO 100

Leave a Reply

