A 365 Day Project

Day 194/365: Discovering Instagram

Last weekend we went camping down at Lake Macquarie. It was freezing, but absolutely beautiful! I thoroughly enjoyed it there, the boys had fun and John got to work wiring up the lights in the camper. I had lots of time for shooting, I even braved the cold and got up to watch the sun rise and do my first ever sunrise shoot! But I also discovered Instagram and the fun it can be. So there will be a series of images from Lake Macquarie over the next week or so, starting with my favourite Instagram pic from the weekend.

Fishing Boats: iPhone 3; processed in Instagram

Leave a Reply

