A 365 Day Project

Day 131/365: Fungi Fever

My friend Jodi called me up the other day to say “the fungus is back!”. So I got organised and got over there to shoot them…. alright, and to have a cuppa and a chat! These little yellow ones were very cool and were popping up all over the place. As I was grovelling on the ground getting low enough to shoot them, I was accompanied by George, Jodi’s horse. He followed us everywhere, he was such a sweetie. There will be another fungus tomorrow.

Fungi Fever: Nikon D7000; f22; 1/6; ISO 100

Leave a Reply

