A 365 Day Project

Day 117/365: Dusk Over Harrington

I spent an hour or so down by the break wall in Harrington, clicking away as the sun went down. It was a gorgeous afternoon, and I thoroughly enjoyed my “me time” with my Nikon! What made me shoot this scene in particular? Other than the beautiful light of the sun going down, it was the little boy and the net he was holding that caught my eye. You could tell he was having a ball with whom I assume was his Dad – especially when they both ran and jumped onto something they were obviously trying to catch!

Dusk Over Harrington: Nikon D7000; f18; 1/1250; ISO 500

One response

  1. beautiful………

    April 27, 2011 at 5:31 pm

Leave a Reply

