A 365 Day Project

Day 112/365: Friday Fun One

OK, I have ventured away from my digital SLR today, because the other day I had a morning of fun with Hipstamatic on my iPhone. It’s a crazy little app which takes photos in retro styles. There is a lot of fun and experimenting to be had with this, so you might have to put up with some Hipstamatic images from time to time.

This time it is another pic of my niece, as well as one that I just had to include of myself with my Godson Jarrod, which I obviously didn’t take! He had hurt his foot and was not a happy chap. We later found out that the foot was broken, so no wonder his bottom lip was out!

Hipstamatic Meily: iPhone; Hipstamatic

Jarrod & I: iPhone; Hipstamatic

Leave a Reply

