A 365 Day Project

Day 110/365: Dash of Colour

It’s my niece again today. We had such a lovely girly morning the other day, which is something I rarely get to enjoy having two boys! My sister painted Amelia’s nails and she was entranced the whole time, watching her nails getting transformed! The glitter polish went on next and she was all ready to go the movies with her mum that afternoon, it was very sweet. I couldn’t resist doing a spot colour image for this. I know they can be a bit cheesy sometimes, but this pic was so cute I think it suited it well.

Dash of colour: Nikon D7000; f4.8; 1/320; ISO 500

Leave a Reply

