A 365 Day Project

Day 57/365: Rearview Mirror

This is my last photo from my Paterson photowalk. It is fitting then, that it was a quick look in my rearview mirror as I was driving away that inspired my shot. My Paterson photowalk wouldn’t be complete without a photo of the poplars in John Tucker Park. They are certainly eye catching as you drive into Paterson, the symmetry really draws you into the trees. Lots of families have had picnics and fun times there. It’s fantastic on New Year’s Eve, with fireworks over the river. Anyway here is my view from my rearview mirror, followed by a full framed view – I hope you like it!

Rearview Mirror: Nikon D70; f2.5; 1/1600; ISO 250

 

Poplars in Rows: Nikon D70; f2.5; 1/2500; ISO 250

Leave a Reply

