A 365 Day Project

Day 53/365: Fairy Dust & Butterflies

I wandered into the Paterson Gallery, which I had driven past so many times with the thought of going in and just never had. There were lots of paintings and nik naks on display, including these sweet fairy wands. I couldn’t resist shooting this one, the colours were gorgeous, looks like it could be casting a spell on the man in the painting behind.

It is also another photo to add to my 50 with my 50mm! Love it!

 

Fairy Dust & Butterflies: Nikon D70; f1.8; 1/2000; ISO 250

Leave a Reply

