A 365 Day Project

A Little Bit of Fun with Pelicans

I came across a great Photoshop tutorial which showed how to create a photostrip of your own photos. I can’t take all the credit – I have used the tutorial file and eventually managed to get my own images into it. It still took a couple of hours, and I needed to adjust some of the shading from the tutorial so it suited my own pictures.

So I used some images from my Paterson photo walk to create a kind of Paterson Tourism type thing. A lot of businesses in Paterson have a hand painted pelican sign which is relevant to their business. So I have gathered images of a lot of the different pelicans into the photostrip. It’s just a bit of fun, let me know what you think!

Follow the Pelican Trail in Paterson

Leave a Reply

