A 365 Day Project

Day 39/365 : Stormy Patonga

We were camping with family at Patonga Beach last year, and one afternoon this huge storm came rolling in across the ocean. I didn’t notice it until I walked through the trees and out onto the beach. We still had beautiful sunlight, but the clouds were rolling in at a great pace. It looked awesome and I ran for my camera. Ethan was playing up on top of the hill which I think really adds to this image.

Stormy Patonga : Nikon D70; f11; 1/100; ISO 200

 

Leave a Reply

