A 365 Day Project

Day 25/365 : A Distant View – Newcastle Ocean Baths

As I was watching the boys on their scooters in the skate park, I enjoyed the view up and down Newcastle Beach. I have been told many times by a few different photographers never to walk away from a spot without looking behind you. This was the view behind me at the skate park! I can’t really complain can I? I will have to make the Ocean Baths a destination in their own right one day, but on this day out with my boys, this distant view was it. Hope you enjoy it!

 

Ocean Bath : Nikon D70; f16; 1/200; ISO 200

Leave a Reply

