A 365 Day Project

Day 23/365 : More Bricks & Arches

I had to put one more image of the building at Newcastle Beach up – from outside the building this time. If anyone can inform me what the building actually was originally, I would love to know! Once again, I think the black and white really lets the contrast pop between the timber & bricks, and enhances the texture in the bricks themselves. Thanks for looking, I hope you will come back again!

 

More Bricks & Arches : Nikon D70; f4.5; 1/160; ISO 200

Leave a Reply

