A 365 Day Project

Day 18/365 : Summerhill Road Bridge #2

I was down by the river taking shots of the bridge when I thought that it would also be good to capture the deck. I couldn’t position myself where I would have really liked – I probably would have been run down by a car as it is a completely blind corner coming into the bridge. So I figured getting the angle so that the bridge lead you right through the picture was probably best. I have again really played around in post processing, and used 6 exposures for this shot, so I would love your feedback.

 

Summerhill Rd Bridge #2; Nikon D70; f5.0; ISO 200; 6 exposures

One response

  1. Barbara Frost

    Love the fungi and the bridge was a good choice, nice work.

    January 19, 2011 at 6:31 pm

Leave a Reply

