A 365 Day Project

Day 17/365 : Summerhill Road Bridge

Well, this is the same location as yesterday’s post. I thought I would try and capture the detail in the wooden bridge. I have used 5 exposures here, and have had a bit of a play in post processing. I was attempting to convert to B&W, and was mucking around with opacity and came up with this, which I quite like. I love all the different colours in the wood. I would love to know your thoughts, good or bad. Constructive criticism welcome.

This size really doesn’t do the photo justice – I would love to know what size images other photobloggers post, and whether they use a gallery system or not. This is all very new to me, so any advice would be appreciated.

 

Summerhill Rd Bridge; Nikon D70; f5.3; ISO 200; 5 exposures

Leave a Reply

