A 365 Day Project

Day 12/365 : Footprints

Well its only day 12, and I’m already resorting to a cheat post! This is another image from Blackrock Beach, which is a HDR image using 3 brackets. I am extremely new to this, so don’t even know if this pic was really even suited to HDR, but I had a go anyway. Perhaps by year end I will be posting a HDR image every day, and I can only hope to be even 25% as good as the HDR photographers I follow and admire. Jacob Lucas, Mike Olbinski, Bob Lussier and Brian Matiash are just a handful that I follow. I will attempt to add their blogs to the list on the footer of this page. Really, take a minute to check these sites out, they really do create amazing images.

Footprints: Nikon D70; f5.0; ISO 400; 3 exposures

Thanks for stopping by for a look. Please feel free to leave a comment, or share with your friends 🙂

Kim.

 

 

One response

  1. Barbara Frost

    Caught up with all your photos, very impressed with the variety’
    Barb

    January 13, 2011 at 6:32 pm

Leave a Reply

